Updated26/02/2020 09:10 
 

GeoURL
free counters
Scottish Weather Network UK Weather Network Cumulus Top Weather Sites

Peebles Weather - UK Earthquakes

Raw Data, Raw Data Expanded

Ignore low humidity and Dew Point values. Something wrong with the sensor.
Daytime temperatures are in direct sunlight so may be higher than official air temperature values.
As with any other website, we log your IP address and browser type in the server logs for diagnostic reasons. Cookies are used to record visit time and gauges preferences. No personal information is stored or processed.

All times are in local time (GMT, or BST in summer) unless specified.

2020/02/26 08:50 EGPH 260850Z 26008KT CAVOK 02/01 Q0997
2.4°C 0.0 mm 0.3 mm 3.0 mm 5.8 mph 11.4 mph 993.4 hPa 10% X-Ray Solar Flare Level
Planetary K-Index
Planetary K-Index History
Station Warn Rain Snow Flood Wind Ltng Heat Cold Glob Moon Temp Rain 1h Rain Wed Rain 24h Wind 10m Gust Pressure Hum Proton Levels
Lost sensor contact!!! Snow
1.087 m Waxing Crescent Cold F2-NW F: A: Kp:0 SSN:0

Recent UK Earthquake Events

Recent Earthquake Events

Recent UK Earthquakes from BGS
UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days
Updated: 21:39:04 GMT Tue, 25-Feb-20
Epicenter NearMagnitudeDistance to
Epicenter
Local TimeLink to
Map
CENTRAL NORTH SEA 4.0 241 mi (389 km) 18:43:02 GMT Sat, 22-Feb-20 Map
DONCASTER,S YORKSHIRE 1.4 168 mi (270 km) 03:27:41 GMT Thu, 20-Feb-20 Map
CONNEL,ARGYLL & BUTE 1.2 102 mi (164 km) 08:44:13 GMT Thu, 13-Feb-20 Map
SOUTHERN NORTH SEA 2.4 278 mi (448 km) 15:04:52 GMT Fri, 07-Feb-20 Map
ISLAY,ARGYLL & BUTE 1.7 124 mi (200 km) 00:36:10 GMT Mon, 03-Feb-20 Map
SOUTHERN NORTH SEA 2.9 301 mi (484 km) 01:20:28 GMT Sat, 01-Feb-20 Map
SOUTHERN NORTH SEA 2.7 301 mi (484 km) 01:19:39 GMT Sat, 01-Feb-20 Map
NORTHAMPTON,NORTHANTS 2.2 252 mi (405 km) 11:53:33 GMT Fri, 31-Jan-20 Map
FAIR HEAD,CO ANTRIM 1.1 118 mi (190 km) 07:27:41 GMT Wed, 29-Jan-20 Map
FAIR HEAD,CO ANTRIM 1.0 119 mi (191 km) 22:27:19 GMT Sun, 26-Jan-20 Map
ARISAIG,HIGHLAND 1.1 136 mi (219 km) 15:48:22 GMT Sun, 26-Jan-20 Map
ARISAIG,HIGHLAND 0.7 136 mi (219 km) 00:59:20 GMT Fri, 24-Jan-20 Map
STOCKTON,COUNTY DURHAM 3.1 103 mi (166 km) 05:57:00 GMT Thu, 23-Jan-20 Map
CAMBUSBARRON,STIRLING 0.5 46 mi (74 km) 17:25:20 GMT Wed, 22-Jan-20 Map
CAMBUSBARRON,STIRLING 1.1 46 mi (74 km) 11:59:09 GMT Tue, 21-Jan-20 Map
TULLIBODY,CLACKS 1.0 43 mi (70 km) 07:45:43 GMT Fri, 17-Jan-20 Map
FYLINGDALES,N YORKSHIRE 1.9 136 mi (219 km) 20:27:48 GMT Wed, 15-Jan-20 Map
BODEWRYD,ANGLESEY 0.9 164 mi (263 km) 17:13:30 GMT Sat, 11-Jan-20 Map
MALVERN,WORCESTERSHIRE 0.8 246 mi (395 km) 21:00:32 GMT Wed, 08-Jan-20 Map
ARNISDALE,HIGHLAND 2.3 136 mi (219 km) 10:36:46 GMT Tue, 07-Jan-20 Map

20 UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days.

Reproduced with the permission of the British Geological Survey © NERC. All rights Reserved.

 

XHTML 1.1 | CSS