Updated23/05/2018 07:50 
 

GeoURL
free counters
Scottish Weather Network UK Weather Network Cumulus Top Weather Sites

Peebles Weather - UK Earthquakes

Raw Data, Raw Data Expanded

Ignore low humidity and Dew Point values. Something wrong with the sensor.
Daytime temperatures are in direct sunlight so may be higher than official air temperature values.

All times are in BST (UTC+1) unless specified.

2018/05/23 06:20 EGPH 230620Z 08009KT 9999 BKN013 09/07 Q1028
8.3°C 0.0 mm 0.0 mm 0.0 mm 2.8 mph 4.5 mph 1023.9 hPa 66% X-Ray Solar Flare Level
Planetary K-Index
Planetary K-Index History
Station Warn Rain Snow Flood Wind Ltng Heat Cold Glob Moon Temp Rain 1h Rain Wed Rain 24h Wind 10m Gust Pressure Hum Proton Levels

0.259 m Waxing Gibbous Cool F1-ESE F:71 A:6 Kp:3 SSN:12

Recent UK Earthquake Events

Recent Earthquake Events

Recent UK Earthquakes from BGS
UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days
Updated: 17:18:44 BST Tue, 22-May-18
Epicenter NearMagnitudeDistance to
Epicenter
Local TimeLink to
Map
TARBERT,ARGYLL & BUTE 1.6 89 mi (143 km) 23:08:25 BST Thu, 10-May-18 Map
HOLYHEAD,ANGLESEY 0.7 169 mi (272 km) 20:36:06 BST Thu, 03-May-18 Map
EREDINE,ARGYLL & BUTE 2.1 90 mi (144 km) 23:59:10 BST Wed, 02-May-18 Map
ORMSARY,ARGYLL & BUTE 2.5 95 mi (153 km) 07:15:59 BST Tue, 01-May-18 Map
ORMSARY,ARGYLL & BUTE 2.6 95 mi (153 km) 19:19:00 BST Sun, 29-Apr-18 Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY 1.5 333 mi (537 km) 21:38:36 BST Sat, 28-Apr-18 Map
ECCLESHALL,STAFFS 1.3 197 mi (317 km) 13:20:47 BST Sat, 28-Apr-18 Map
SEIGHFORD,STAFFS 0.7 199 mi (320 km) 00:47:58 BST Sat, 28-Apr-18 Map
BUILTH WELLS,POWYS 1.7 245 mi (395 km) 17:30:16 BST Fri, 27-Apr-18 Map
BIRMINGHAM,W MIDLANDS 0.6 227 mi (365 km) 00:27:55 BST Fri, 27-Apr-18 Map
IRISH SEA 1.4 152 mi (245 km) 20:08:38 BST Wed, 25-Apr-18 Map
MASHAM,N YORKSHIRE 2.1 117 mi (188 km) 01:39:51 BST Mon, 23-Apr-18 Map
TORRIDON,HIGHLAND 1.0 163 mi (262 km) 11:49:52 BST Sun, 22-Apr-18 Map
CENTRAL NORTH SEA 2.6 217 mi (350 km) 19:14:04 BST Fri, 20-Apr-18 Map
PANDY,MONMOUTHSHIRE 2.1 258 mi (415 km) 15:59:36 BST Fri, 20-Apr-18 Map
MULL,ARGYLL & BUTE 1.0 111 mi (178 km) 13:18:14 BST Wed, 18-Apr-18 Map
TARBERT,ARGYLL & BUTE 0.6 90 mi (145 km) 07:54:00 BST Wed, 18-Apr-18 Map
DURNESS,HIGHLAND 0.8 207 mi (333 km) 05:40:03 BST Mon, 16-Apr-18 Map
LOCH SHIEL,HIGHLAND 1.6 122 mi (197 km) 15:01:57 BST Sat, 14-Apr-18 Map
KINLOCHEWE,HIGHLAND 2.2 163 mi (262 km) 18:57:20 BST Fri, 13-Apr-18 Map
LLANFECHELL,ANGLESEY 0.6 164 mi (264 km) 22:22:35 BST Mon, 09-Apr-18 Map
SCAYNES HILL,W SUSSEX 1.6 345 mi (555 km) 22:39:59 BST Sun, 08-Apr-18 Map
SALLACHY,HIGHLAND 1.0 146 mi (234 km) 15:18:19 BST Sun, 08-Apr-18 Map
EAST HENDRED,OXON 1.7 289 mi (465 km) 22:54:56 BST Sat, 07-Apr-18 Map
ABERFOYLE,STIRLING 1.3 61 mi (98 km) 04:51:58 BST Tue, 03-Apr-18 Map

25 UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days.

Reproduced with the permission of the British Geological Survey © NERC. All rights Reserved.

 

XHTML 1.1 | CSS