Updated20/07/2018 11:20 
 

GeoURL
free counters
Scottish Weather Network UK Weather Network Cumulus Top Weather Sites

Peebles Weather - UK Earthquakes

Raw Data, Raw Data Expanded

Ignore low humidity and Dew Point values. Something wrong with the sensor.
Daytime temperatures are in direct sunlight so may be higher than official air temperature values.
As with any other website, we log your IP address and browser type in the server logs for diagnostic reasons. Cookies are used to record visit time. No personal information is stored or processed.

All times are in BST (UTC+1) unless specified.

2018/07/20 09:50 EGPH 200950Z 24007KT 200V270 9999 SCT017 15/13 Q1012
14.8°C 0.9 mm 2.1 mm 2.1 mm 0.3 mph 1.6 mph 1008.4 hPa 57% X-Ray Solar Flare Level
Planetary K-Index
Planetary K-Index History
Station Warn Rain Snow Flood Wind Ltng Heat Cold Glob Moon Temp Rain 1h Rain Fri Rain 24h Wind 10m Gust Pressure Hum Proton Levels

0.19 m Waxing Gibbous Cool F0-ESE F:71 A:4 Kp:0 SSN:0

Recent UK Earthquake Events

Recent Earthquake Events

Recent UK Earthquakes from BGS
UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days
Updated: 11:22:07 BST Fri, 20-Jul-18
Epicenter NearMagnitudeDistance to
Epicenter
Local TimeLink to
Map
CAERNARFON BAY 1.1 180 mi (290 km) 22:59:08 BST Wed, 18-Jul-18 Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY 0.9 332 mi (535 km) 14:33:39 BST Wed, 18-Jul-18 Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY 2.5 332 mi (535 km) 14:33:19 BST Wed, 18-Jul-18 Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY 0.4 331 mi (533 km) 05:00:09 BST Wed, 18-Jul-18 Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY 1.9 331 mi (533 km) 04:59:57 BST Wed, 18-Jul-18 Map
JOHNSTONEBRIDGE,D & G 1.0 31 mi (50 km) 04:18:56 BST Thu, 12-Jul-18 Map
HARTLEPOOL,CO DURHAM 2.3 100 mi (162 km) 11:11:26 BST Wed, 11-Jul-18 Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY 1.9 333 mi (536 km) 17:03:11 BST Tue, 10-Jul-18 Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY 3.0 333 mi (535 km) 11:53:26 BST Thu, 05-Jul-18 Map
JOHNSTONEBRIDGE,D & G 0.7 30 mi (48 km) 03:16:39 BST Thu, 05-Jul-18 Map
BARNACARRY,ARGYLL/BUTE 0.7 85 mi (137 km) 19:22:27 BST Fri, 29-Jun-18 Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY 2.4 332 mi (535 km) 06:54:12 BST Fri, 29-Jun-18 Map
SHEFFIELD,S YORKSHIRE 0.9 166 mi (267 km) 22:33:25 BST Thu, 28-Jun-18 Map
ORMSARY,ARGYLL & BUTE 0.9 99 mi (159 km) 08:38:33 BST Thu, 28-Jun-18 Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY 2.6 332 mi (535 km) 13:28:24 BST Wed, 27-Jun-18 Map
ISLAY,ARGYLL & BUTE 1.0 127 mi (204 km) 21:05:51 BST Mon, 25-Jun-18 Map
COLONSAY,ARGYLL & BUTE 0.6 123 mi (197 km) 21:30:46 BST Fri, 15-Jun-18 Map
KIBWORTH,LEICESTERSHIRE 1.1 231 mi (372 km) 01:45:11 BST Fri, 15-Jun-18 Map
MULL,ARGYLL & BUTE 1.5 133 mi (214 km) 00:53:05 BST Fri, 15-Jun-18 Map
KNOWSTONE,DEVON 0.5 321 mi (517 km) 23:56:29 BST Tue, 12-Jun-18 Map
CROXDEN,STAFFORDSHIRE 1.0 192 mi (308 km) 05:26:33 BST Tue, 12-Jun-18 Map
MIDDLETOWN,POWYS 0.8 202 mi (324 km) 01:51:30 BST Tue, 12-Jun-18 Map
CAERNARFON BAY 0.5 182 mi (293 km) 19:48:49 BST Sun, 10-Jun-18 Map
GRIMSBY,NE LINCOLNSHIRE 3.8 186 mi (299 km) 23:14:28 BST Sat, 09-Jun-18 Map
NEWTON AYCLIFFE,DURHAM 1.1 96 mi (154 km) 07:30:52 BST Fri, 08-Jun-18 Map
NEWTON AYCLIFFE,DURHAM 1.8 96 mi (155 km) 18:58:23 BST Wed, 06-Jun-18 Map
LOWGILL,LANCASHIRE 1.9 112 mi (181 km) 22:19:41 BST Tue, 05-Jun-18 Map
DONCASTER,S YORKSHIRE 0.7 169 mi (272 km) 03:15:36 BST Tue, 05-Jun-18 Map
CAERNARFON BAY 1.2 182 mi (293 km) 15:07:42 BST Mon, 04-Jun-18 Map
NEWBRIDGE-ON-WYE,POWYS 0.6 237 mi (381 km) 23:43:36 BST Fri, 01-Jun-18 Map
SKYE,HIGHLAND 1.0 148 mi (239 km) 13:29:41 BST Thu, 31-May-18 Map

31 UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days.

Reproduced with the permission of the British Geological Survey © NERC. All rights Reserved.

 

XHTML 1.1 | CSS