Updated18/09/2018 18:10 
 

GeoURL
free counters
Scottish Weather Network UK Weather Network Cumulus Top Weather Sites

Peebles Weather - UK Earthquakes

Raw Data, Raw Data Expanded

Ignore low humidity and Dew Point values. Something wrong with the sensor.
Daytime temperatures are in direct sunlight so may be higher than official air temperature values.
As with any other website, we log your IP address and browser type in the server logs for diagnostic reasons. Cookies are used to record visit time and gauges preferences. No personal information is stored or processed.

All times are in BST (UTC+1) unless specified.

2018/09/18 16:50 EGPH 181650Z 22016KT 9999 FEW026 16/12 Q0997
16.3°C 0.0 mm 0.0 mm 0.0 mm 1.5 mph 6.9 mph 994.7 hPa 80% X-Ray Solar Flare Level
Planetary K-Index
Planetary K-Index History
Station Warn Rain Snow Flood Wind Ltng Heat Cold Glob Moon Temp Rain 1h Rain Tue Rain 24h Wind 10m Gust Pressure Hum Proton Levels
Lost sensor contact!!! Wind
0.286 m Waxing Gibbous Comfortable F1-N F: A: Kp:0 SSN:0

Recent UK Earthquake Events

Recent Earthquake Events

Recent UK Earthquakes from BGS
UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days
Updated: 12:37:13 BST Tue, 18-Sep-18
Epicenter NearMagnitudeDistance to
Epicenter
Local TimeLink to
Map
CATLOWDY,CUMBRIA 1.4 40 mi (64 km) 17:56:37 BST Mon, 17-Sep-18 Map
NEWTON AYCLIFFE,DURHAM 3.1 95 mi (153 km) 19:39:09 BST Sat, 15-Sep-18 Map
PENRYN,CORNWALL 1.1 387 mi (623 km) 04:05:05 BST Fri, 14-Sep-18 Map
PENRYN,CORNWALL 0.3 386 mi (622 km) 01:19:48 BST Fri, 14-Sep-18 Map
PENRYN,CORNWALL 0.9 387 mi (623 km) 01:03:35 BST Fri, 14-Sep-18 Map
CRESSWELL,STAFFORDSHIRE 1.5 193 mi (310 km) 20:00:13 BST Fri, 07-Sep-18 Map
JOHNSTONEBRIDGE,D & G 0.6 30 mi (47 km) 20:40:06 BST Thu, 06-Sep-18 Map
FIRTH OF CLYDE 2.4 66 mi (107 km) 23:34:48 BST Thu, 30-Aug-18 Map
IRISH SEA 1.3 120 mi (193 km) 22:02:43 BST Thu, 30-Aug-18 Map
FRYUP,NORTH YORKSHIRE 2.8 124 mi (199 km) 05:59:21 BST Tue, 28-Aug-18 Map
CENTRAL NORTH SEA 2.3 243 mi (391 km) 22:59:51 BST Sun, 26-Aug-18 Map
IRISH SEA 1.2 146 mi (235 km) 23:06:22 BST Sun, 19-Aug-18 Map
IRISH SEA 0.6 115 mi (185 km) 21:00:19 BST Sun, 19-Aug-18 Map
ISLAY,ARGYLL & BUTE 0.6 118 mi (189 km) 15:42:31 BST Sun, 19-Aug-18 Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY 0.1 332 mi (535 km) 04:21:58 BST Sat, 18-Aug-18 Map
BRISTOL CHANNEL 1.2 315 mi (507 km) 20:51:02 BST Thu, 16-Aug-18 Map
GWERSYLLT,WREXHAM 0.6 178 mi (286 km) 22:14:00 BST Sun, 12-Aug-18 Map
CROWTON,CHESHIRE 0.9 166 mi (267 km) 01:01:08 BST Wed, 08-Aug-18 Map
ORKNEY ISLANDS 1.4 240 mi (386 km) 13:26:31 BST Tue, 07-Aug-18 Map
BAXENDEN,LANCASHIRE 1.0 136 mi (219 km) 11:29:52 BST Sun, 05-Aug-18 Map
ABBEYTOWN,CUMBRIA 0.0 54 mi (87 km) 13:00:56 BST Sat, 04-Aug-18 Map
OAKHAM,RUTLAND 1.8 226 mi (364 km) 03:56:24 BST Sat, 04-Aug-18 Map
DOWNHAM MARKET,NORFOLK 2.7 256 mi (412 km) 18:42:51 BST Thu, 02-Aug-18 Map

23 UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days.

Reproduced with the permission of the British Geological Survey © NERC. All rights Reserved.

 

XHTML 1.1 | CSS