Updated20/04/2021 04:10 
 

GeoURL
free counters
Scottish Weather Network UK Weather Network Cumulus Top Weather Sites

Peebles Weather - UK Earthquakes

Raw Data, Raw Data Expanded

Ignore low humidity and Dew Point values. Something wrong with the sensor.
Daytime temperatures are in direct sunlight so may be higher than official air temperature values.
As with any other website, we log your IP address and browser type in the server logs for diagnostic reasons. Cookies are used to record visit time and gauges preferences. No personal information is stored or processed.

All times are in local time (GMT, or BST in summer) unless specified.

2021/04/20 02:50 EGPH 200250Z 24002KT CAVOK 04/03 Q1018
1.5°C 0.0 mm 0.0 mm 0.0 mm 0.0 mph 0.0 mph 1013.7 hPa 77% X-Ray Solar Flare Level
Planetary K-Index
Planetary K-Index History
Station Warn Rain Snow Flood Wind Ltng Heat Cold Glob Moon Temp Rain 1h Rain Tue Rain 24h Wind 10m Gust Pressure Hum Proton Levels

m Waxing Crescent Cold F0-SE F: A: Kp:0 SSN:0

Recent UK Earthquake Events

Recent Earthquake Events

Recent UK Earthquakes from BGS
UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days
Updated: 21:23:06 BST Mon, 19-Apr-21
Epicenter NearMagnitudeDistance to
Epicenter
Local TimeLink to
Map
CLACHAN,ARGYLL & BUTE 1.1 96 mi (155 km) 19:39:34 BST Thu, 15-Apr-21 Map
BLACKFORD,PERTH/KINROSS 0.6 49 mi (78 km) 04:04:09 BST Mon, 05-Apr-21 Map
MULL,ARGYLL & BUTE 1.4 129 mi (207 km) 23:25:34 BST Thu, 01-Apr-21 Map
NORTH ATLANTIC OCEAN 2.3 288 mi (464 km) 03:47:07 BST Wed, 31-Mar-21 Map
NORTH ATLANTIC OCEAN 2.0 289 mi (464 km) 01:05:01 BST Wed, 31-Mar-21 Map
GOSBERTON,LINCOLNSHIRE 1.8 225 mi (361 km) 07:57:49 BST Tue, 30-Mar-21 Map
BLACKFORD,PERTH/KINROSS 1.1 50 mi (80 km) 05:23:32 BST Mon, 29-Mar-21 Map
HOLME,WEST YORKSHIRE 0.8 153 mi (247 km) 07:03:07 GMT Thu, 25-Mar-21 Map
CONCHRA,ARGYLL & BUTE 1.2 82 mi (133 km) 14:00:40 GMT Wed, 24-Mar-21 Map
BAILIEHILL,D & G 0.6 31 mi (50 km) 04:18:45 GMT Tue, 23-Mar-21 Map
MULL,ARGYLL & BUTE 0.7 125 mi (202 km) 20:51:41 GMT Sun, 21-Mar-21 Map
MULL,ARGYLL & BUTE 0.2 111 mi (178 km) 05:15:51 GMT Sun, 21-Mar-21 Map
CRAGGAN,ARGYLL & BUTE 0.2 72 mi (116 km) 06:56:40 GMT Fri, 19-Mar-21 Map
KINLOCHLEVEN,HIGHLAND 0.6 99 mi (159 km) 03:08:08 GMT Thu, 18-Mar-21 Map
SOUTHERN NORTH SEA 1.9 323 mi (519 km) 23:56:35 GMT Wed, 17-Mar-21 Map
BEATTOCK,D & G 1.2 28 mi (46 km) 11:20:28 GMT Tue, 16-Mar-21 Map
HIGHNAM,GLOUCESTERSHIRE 0.8 261 mi (420 km) 07:38:20 GMT Tue, 16-Mar-21 Map
LOCH NEVIS,HIGHLAND 0.9 127 mi (204 km) 20:50:16 GMT Fri, 12-Mar-21 Map
CENTRAL NORTH SEA 1.8 47 mi (76 km) 17:35:27 GMT Mon, 08-Mar-21 Map
LEPHINMORE,ARGYLL/BUTE 0.3 84 mi (135 km) 14:01:30 GMT Sun, 07-Mar-21 Map
BLAIRLOGIE,STIRLING 0.4 44 mi (71 km) 18:45:32 GMT Sat, 06-Mar-21 Map
HARTSOP,CUMBRIA 0.1 79 mi (127 km) 17:24:25 GMT Wed, 03-Mar-21 Map
SOLWAY FIRTH 0.3 60 mi (97 km) 01:54:18 GMT Wed, 03-Mar-21 Map
THRIMBY,CUMBRIA 1.1 76 mi (122 km) 19:35:03 GMT Tue, 02-Mar-21 Map
LLANDDERFEL,GWYNEDD 0.5 190 mi (305 km) 06:23:50 GMT Tue, 02-Mar-21 Map
BUCKDEN,NORTH YORKSHIRE 1.2 110 mi (176 km) 08:39:40 GMT Mon, 01-Mar-21 Map

26 UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days.

Reproduced with the permission of the British Geological Survey © NERC. All rights Reserved.

 

XHTML 1.1 | CSS