Updated20/08/2017 21:55 
 

GeoURL
free counters
Scottish Weather Network UK Weather Network Cumulus Top Weather Sites

Peebles Weather - UK Earthquakes

Raw Data, Raw Data Expanded

Ignore low humidity and Dew Point values. Something wrong with the sensor.
Daytime temperatures are in direct sunlight so may be higher than official air temperature values.

Warnings and solar data not updating. Currently under investigation. (27th Oct 2016)

2017/08/20 20:50 EGPH 202050Z 21003KT CAVOK 13/09 Q1021
9.6°C 0.0 mm 0.0 mm 0.0 mm 0.0 mph 0.0 mph 1018.2 hPa 80% X-Ray Solar Flare Level
Planetary K-Index
Planetary K-Index History
Station Warn Rain Snow Flood Wind Ltng Heat Cold Glob Moon Temp Rain 1h Rain Sun Rain 24h Wind 10m Gust Pressure Hum Proton Levels
Lost sensor contact!!!
0.439 m Waning Crescent Cool F0-S F:87 A:31 Kp:3 SSN:33

Recent UK Earthquake Events

Recent Earthquake Events

Recent UK Earthquakes from BGS
UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days
Updated: 23:24:24 BST Sat, 19-Aug-17
Epicenter NearMagnitudeDistance to
Epicenter
Local TimeLink to
Map
BARDNEY,LINCOLNSHIRE 1.4 201 mi (324 km) 04:44:08 BST Fri, 11-Aug-17 Map
IRISH SEA 2.0 155 mi (249 km) 05:41:39 BST Wed, 09-Aug-17 Map
MOIDART,HIGHLAND 2.2 131 mi (212 km) 18:35:06 BST Fri, 04-Aug-17 Map
MOIDART,HIGHLAND 1.2 131 mi (212 km) 17:07:26 BST Fri, 04-Aug-17 Map
MOIDART,HIGHLAND 1.1 131 mi (211 km) 16:20:24 BST Fri, 04-Aug-17 Map
MOIDART,HIGHLAND 3.4 131 mi (211 km) 15:45:34 BST Fri, 04-Aug-17 Map
MOIDART,HIGHLAND 4.0 132 mi (212 km) 15:43:38 BST Fri, 04-Aug-17 Map
KINGUSSIE,GRAMPIAN 1.5 109 mi (175 km) 03:19:47 BST Fri, 04-Aug-17 Map
GAIRLOCHY,HIGHLAND 1.4 118 mi (190 km) 18:43:52 BST Wed, 02-Aug-17 Map
THURSO,HIGHLAND 1.4 206 mi (332 km) 13:10:39 BST Wed, 02-Aug-17 Map
NORTHERN NORTH SEA 3.1 444 mi (715 km) 03:15:34 BST Wed, 02-Aug-17 Map
TREGARON,CEREDIGION 1.5 235 mi (378 km) 21:51:52 BST Sat, 29-Jul-17 Map
KAMES,ARGYLL & BUTE 1.1 82 mi (132 km) 04:54:05 BST Sat, 29-Jul-17 Map
ABERTHVEN,PERTH/KINROSS 0.9 51 mi (82 km) 18:17:22 BST Fri, 28-Jul-17 Map
HEBDEN,NORTH YORKSHIRE 0.7 120 mi (194 km) 02:41:16 BST Fri, 28-Jul-17 Map
SHOCKLACK,CHESHIRE 0.8 181 mi (291 km) 20:55:26 BST Thu, 27-Jul-17 Map
LLANGURIG,POWYS 0.6 225 mi (363 km) 21:00:29 BST Wed, 26-Jul-17 Map
CAERPHILLY,CAERPHILLY 0.8 281 mi (452 km) 22:59:02 BST Mon, 24-Jul-17 Map
BADRALLACH,HIGHLAND 2.3 174 mi (280 km) 08:58:48 BST Sun, 23-Jul-17 Map
ABERAERON,CEREDIGION 1.1 240 mi (386 km) 19:46:39 BST Wed, 19-Jul-17 Map
BARGOED,CAERPHILLY 2.2 273 mi (439 km) 11:28:48 BST Sun, 16-Jul-17 Map
BEDWAS,CAERPHILLY 1.2 280 mi (451 km) 05:35:55 BST Tue, 11-Jul-17 Map
LLANOVER,MONMOUTHSHIRE 1.3 269 mi (432 km) 02:23:57 BST Tue, 11-Jul-17 Map
CENTRAL NORTH SEA 3.6 262 mi (422 km) 02:42:41 BST Fri, 07-Jul-17 Map

24 UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days.

Reproduced with the permission of the British Geological Survey © NERC. All rights Reserved.

 

XHTML 1.1 | CSS