Updated10/12/2019 23:35 
 

GeoURL
free counters
Scottish Weather Network UK Weather Network Cumulus Top Weather Sites

Peebles Weather - UK Earthquakes

Raw Data, Raw Data Expanded

Ignore low humidity and Dew Point values. Something wrong with the sensor.
Daytime temperatures are in direct sunlight so may be higher than official air temperature values.
As with any other website, we log your IP address and browser type in the server logs for diagnostic reasons. Cookies are used to record visit time and gauges preferences. No personal information is stored or processed.

All times are in local time (GMT, or BST in summer) unless specified.

2019/12/10 23:20 EGPH 102320Z 23015KT 9999 FEW009 SCT019 BKN033 04/02 Q0993
3.2°C 1.2 mm 21.9 mm 21.9 mm 5.9 mph 10.7 mph 990.0 hPa 10% X-Ray Solar Flare Level
Planetary K-Index
Planetary K-Index History
Station Warn Rain Snow Flood Wind Ltng Heat Cold Glob Moon Temp Rain 1h Rain Tue Rain 24h Wind 10m Gust Pressure Hum Proton Levels

2.065 m Waxing Gibbous Cold F2-W F: A: Kp:0 SSN:0

Recent UK Earthquake Events

Recent Earthquake Events

Recent UK Earthquakes from BGS
UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days
Updated: 20:43:26 GMT Tue, 10-Dec-19
Epicenter NearMagnitudeDistance to
Epicenter
Local TimeLink to
Map
BRIDGWATER,SOMERSET 3.2 313 mi (504 km) 22:49:18 GMT Thu, 05-Dec-19 Map
FOXFIELD,CUMBRIA 0.8 96 mi (154 km) 14:19:01 GMT Sat, 30-Nov-19 Map
ABERGAVENNY,MON'SHIRE 0.7 262 mi (421 km) 17:21:45 GMT Fri, 29-Nov-19 Map
CAMBUSBARRON,STIRLING 0.5 46 mi (74 km) 03:42:19 GMT Fri, 29-Nov-19 Map
CELTIC SEA 0.8 434 mi (699 km) 23:34:38 GMT Sat, 23-Nov-19 Map
IRISH SEA 1.1 87 mi (140 km) 14:02:12 GMT Thu, 21-Nov-19 Map
LLANGUNLLO,POWYS 1.2 228 mi (366 km) 01:00:13 GMT Thu, 21-Nov-19 Map
ABERGWESYN,POWYS 0.8 239 mi (385 km) 08:38:48 GMT Tue, 19-Nov-19 Map
MULL,ARGYLL & BUTE 2.1 111 mi (178 km) 22:31:53 GMT Sun, 17-Nov-19 Map
IRISH SEA 0.7 171 mi (276 km) 14:56:09 GMT Sun, 17-Nov-19 Map
DOLGARROG,CONWY 0.9 171 mi (275 km) 12:58:12 GMT Sun, 17-Nov-19 Map
BALLACHULISH,HIGHLAND 1.7 105 mi (168 km) 17:47:18 GMT Wed, 13-Nov-19 Map
BALLACHULISH,HIGHLAND 1.9 105 mi (169 km) 17:40:54 GMT Wed, 13-Nov-19 Map
OXFORD,OXFORDSHIRE 1.1 277 mi (446 km) 17:13:53 GMT Mon, 11-Nov-19 Map
HALIFAX,WEST YORKSHIRE 2.3 141 mi (227 km) 16:12:06 GMT Fri, 08-Nov-19 Map
SENNYBRIDGE,POWYS 1.0 253 mi (407 km) 22:05:41 GMT Tue, 05-Nov-19 Map
MULL,ARGYLL & BUTE 0.7 110 mi (178 km) 06:07:29 GMT Tue, 05-Nov-19 Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY 0.8 332 mi (535 km) 19:25:16 GMT Thu, 31-Oct-19 Map
PENSFORD,SOMERSET 1.2 295 mi (476 km) 04:14:05 GMT Sun, 27-Oct-19 Map
PORTREATH,CORNWALL 0.9 382 mi (615 km) 01:53:55 BST Thu, 24-Oct-19 Map
CAERNARFON BAY 0.6 188 mi (302 km) 21:05:56 BST Tue, 22-Oct-19 Map

21 UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days.

Reproduced with the permission of the British Geological Survey © NERC. All rights Reserved.

 

XHTML 1.1 | CSS