Updated20/04/2019 21:10 
 

GeoURL
free counters
Scottish Weather Network UK Weather Network Cumulus Top Weather Sites

Peebles Weather - UK Earthquakes

Raw Data, Raw Data Expanded

Ignore low humidity and Dew Point values. Something wrong with the sensor.
Daytime temperatures are in direct sunlight so may be higher than official air temperature values.
As with any other website, we log your IP address and browser type in the server logs for diagnostic reasons. Cookies are used to record visit time and gauges preferences. No personal information is stored or processed.

All times are in local time (GMT, or BST in summer) unless specified.

2019/04/20 19:50 EGPH 201950Z 25003KT CAVOK 16/09 Q1026
13.9°C 0.0 mm 0.0 mm 0.0 mm 0.0 mph 0.0 mph 1009.7 hPa 63% X-Ray Solar Flare Level
Planetary K-Index
Planetary K-Index History
Station Warn Rain Snow Flood Wind Ltng Heat Cold Glob Moon Temp Rain 1h Rain Sat Rain 24h Wind 10m Gust Pressure Hum Proton Levels

0.259 m Waning Gibbous Cool F0-SE F: A: Kp:0 SSN:0

Recent UK Earthquake Events

Recent Earthquake Events

Recent UK Earthquakes from BGS
UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days
Updated: 19:29:01 BST Sat, 20-Apr-19
Epicenter NearMagnitudeDistance to
Epicenter
Local TimeLink to
Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY -0.3 332 mi (535 km) 00:54:50 BST Tue, 16-Apr-19 Map
BOOTLE,CUMBRIA 2.2 96 mi (155 km) 12:20:47 BST Sat, 13-Apr-19 Map
MIDDLESBROUGH,N YORKS 1.0 107 mi (173 km) 02:05:04 BST Fri, 12-Apr-19 Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY 0.7 332 mi (535 km) 01:18:34 BST Thu, 11-Apr-19 Map
BLAIRLOGIE,STIRLING 1.4 44 mi (70 km) 20:23:10 BST Tue, 09-Apr-19 Map
HODNET,SHROPSHIRE 2.5 195 mi (313 km) 02:49:27 BST Mon, 08-Apr-19 Map
COUNTY DONEGAL,IRELAND 2.3 228 mi (367 km) 23:58:19 BST Sun, 07-Apr-19 Map
SOUTHERN NORTH SEA 2.4 219 mi (352 km) 05:03:46 GMT Sat, 30-Mar-19 Map
FILEY,NORTH YORKSHIRE 1.7 151 mi (243 km) 22:31:58 GMT Thu, 28-Mar-19 Map
EBBW VALE,BLAENAU GWENT 0.9 267 mi (429 km) 10:05:13 GMT Wed, 27-Mar-19 Map
FIRTH OF CLYDE 1.7 86 mi (138 km) 05:52:57 GMT Tue, 26-Mar-19 Map
SKYE,HIGHLAND 0.9 176 mi (284 km) 15:42:09 GMT Mon, 25-Mar-19 Map
ISLAY,ARGYLL & BUTE 0.8 125 mi (201 km) 12:51:25 GMT Fri, 22-Mar-19 Map
ISLAY,ARGYLL & BUTE 1.0 127 mi (205 km) 11:46:43 GMT Sun, 17-Mar-19 Map
ISLAY,ARGYLL & BUTE 1.1 126 mi (202 km) 10:47:23 GMT Sat, 16-Mar-19 Map
ISLAY,ARGYLL & BUTE 1.8 124 mi (200 km) 10:11:31 GMT Sat, 16-Mar-19 Map
WHITWORTH,LANCASHIRE 1.0 142 mi (229 km) 05:39:47 GMT Fri, 15-Mar-19 Map
BYFORD,HEREFORDSHIRE 2.4 246 mi (396 km) 14:30:59 GMT Thu, 14-Mar-19 Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY 0.0 332 mi (534 km) 01:00:57 GMT Thu, 14-Mar-19 Map
LOSTWITHIEL,CORNWALL 0.8 367 mi (590 km) 18:59:44 GMT Wed, 13-Mar-19 Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY -0.3 332 mi (534 km) 06:51:21 GMT Sun, 10-Mar-19 Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY 0.3 332 mi (534 km) 02:39:41 GMT Fri, 08-Mar-19 Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY -0.1 332 mi (534 km) 02:40:30 GMT Fri, 08-Mar-19 Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY -0.5 332 mi (534 km) 22:31:33 GMT Sun, 03-Mar-19 Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY 0.6 332 mi (534 km) 02:33:18 GMT Sun, 03-Mar-19 Map
GRASMERE,CUMBRIA 0.3 81 mi (130 km) 18:48:17 GMT Sat, 02-Mar-19 Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY -0.1 332 mi (535 km) 05:39:37 GMT Thu, 28-Feb-19 Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY -0.3 332 mi (534 km) 05:37:53 GMT Thu, 28-Feb-19 Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY -0.5 332 mi (535 km) 04:46:52 GMT Wed, 27-Feb-19 Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY -0.6 332 mi (534 km) 03:51:31 GMT Wed, 27-Feb-19 Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY 3.1 332 mi (534 km) 03:42:21 GMT Wed, 27-Feb-19 Map
COWGILL,CUMBRIA 1.7 102 mi (164 km) 16:57:06 GMT Mon, 25-Feb-19 Map
CWMLLYNFELL,NPT 0.8 269 mi (433 km) 05:47:33 GMT Mon, 25-Feb-19 Map
MORVERN,HIGHLAND 1.2 119 mi (192 km) 10:46:58 GMT Fri, 22-Feb-19 Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY 2.0 332 mi (534 km) 17:03:57 GMT Tue, 19-Feb-19 Map
NORWEGIAN SEA 2.4 504 mi (810 km) 01:13:32 GMT Mon, 18-Feb-19 Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY 0.2 332 mi (534 km) 08:02:53 GMT Thu, 14-Feb-19 Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY 2.4 332 mi (534 km) 07:43:33 GMT Thu, 14-Feb-19 Map
OBAN,ARGYLL & BUTE 1.1 102 mi (165 km) 13:23:36 GMT Mon, 11-Feb-19 Map
NORTHERN NORTH SEA 1.7 264 mi (424 km) 11:14:39 GMT Fri, 08-Feb-19 Map
BLAIRLOGIE,STIRLING 0.9 46 mi (73 km) 21:27:07 GMT Tue, 05-Feb-19 Map
ELPHIN,HIGHLAND 0.8 184 mi (296 km) 05:22:19 GMT Sun, 03-Feb-19 Map
KINGSTONE,HEREFORDSHIRE 1.0 251 mi (404 km) 11:53:15 GMT Wed, 30-Jan-19 Map
BUCKNALL,LINCOLNSHIRE 2.2 205 mi (330 km) 23:48:19 GMT Sun, 27-Jan-19 Map
LONGTOWN,CUMBRIA 1.1 44 mi (71 km) 07:19:10 GMT Sat, 26-Jan-19 Map
GLENLYON,PERTH/KINROSS 1.0 76 mi (122 km) 07:16:37 GMT Sat, 26-Jan-19 Map
ENDON,STAFFORDSHIRE 1.2 182 mi (293 km) 02:50:32 GMT Sat, 26-Jan-19 Map
LONGTOWN,CUMBRIA 1.0 44 mi (71 km) 20:00:12 GMT Fri, 25-Jan-19 Map
LOCHGAIR,ARGYLL & BUTE 1.5 90 mi (145 km) 02:20:20 GMT Thu, 24-Jan-19 Map
LLANGWM,CONWY 0.7 184 mi (296 km) 07:10:33 GMT Wed, 23-Jan-19 Map
CHESTER,CHESHIRE 1.0 172 mi (277 km) 02:13:52 GMT Sun, 20-Jan-19 Map
IRISH SEA 0.5 75 mi (120 km) 00:00:03 GMT Sat, 19-Jan-19 Map
WHITSTONE,CORNWALL 1.4 344 mi (553 km) 02:33:37 GMT Fri, 18-Jan-19 Map
MOIDART,HIGHLAND 1.4 126 mi (202 km) 17:01:47 GMT Wed, 16-Jan-19 Map
BEATTOCK,D & G 0.7 29 mi (47 km) 17:58:12 GMT Mon, 14-Jan-19 Map
SOUTHERN NORTH SEA 2.6 215 mi (346 km) 22:51:23 GMT Fri, 11-Jan-19 Map
KINLOCHEWE,HIGHLAND 0.8 158 mi (255 km) 01:13:53 GMT Thu, 10-Jan-19 Map
ST CLEARS,CARMARTHS 0.9 270 mi (435 km) 00:42:21 GMT Thu, 10-Jan-19 Map

58 UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days.

Reproduced with the permission of the British Geological Survey © NERC. All rights Reserved.

 

XHTML 1.1 | CSS