Updated19/11/2018 23:40 
 

GeoURL
free counters
Scottish Weather Network UK Weather Network Cumulus Top Weather Sites

Peebles Weather - UK Earthquakes

Raw Data, Raw Data Expanded

Ignore low humidity and Dew Point values. Something wrong with the sensor.
Daytime temperatures are in direct sunlight so may be higher than official air temperature values.
As with any other website, we log your IP address and browser type in the server logs for diagnostic reasons. Cookies are used to record visit time and gauges preferences. No personal information is stored or processed.

All times are in BST (UTC+1) unless specified.

2018/11/19 23:20 EGPH 192320Z 08010KT 9999 -RA FEW013 BKN021 BKN034 06/04 Q1027
5.0°C 0.0 mm 0.3 mm 0.3 mm 6.1 mph 9.8 mph 1021.8 hPa 78% X-Ray Solar Flare Level
Planetary K-Index
Planetary K-Index History
Station Warn Rain Snow Flood Wind Ltng Heat Cold Glob Moon Temp Rain 1h Rain Mon Rain 24h Wind 10m Gust Pressure Hum Proton Levels

0.488 m Waxing Gibbous Cold F2-NE F: A: Kp:0 SSN:0

Recent UK Earthquake Events

Recent Earthquake Events

Recent UK Earthquakes from BGS
UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days
Updated: 21:46:20 GMT Mon, 19-Nov-18
Epicenter NearMagnitudeDistance to
Epicenter
Local TimeLink to
Map
BARNARD CASTLE,DURHAM 1.7 90 mi (145 km) 05:23:44 GMT Mon, 19-Nov-18 Map
LEOMINSTER,HEREF 2.3 236 mi (381 km) 23:05:59 GMT Mon, 12-Nov-18 Map
TREUDDYN,FLINTSHIRE 1.5 175 mi (281 km) 22:05:24 GMT Fri, 09-Nov-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE 0.7 128 mi (207 km) 16:24:06 GMT Sun, 04-Nov-18 Map
ISLAY,ARGYLL & BUTE 1.4 126 mi (203 km) 06:09:33 GMT Sat, 03-Nov-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE -0.5 128 mi (206 km) 22:59:27 GMT Fri, 02-Nov-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE -0.5 128 mi (206 km) 17:44:58 GMT Fri, 02-Nov-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE -0.3 128 mi (206 km) 06:50:58 GMT Thu, 01-Nov-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE -0.4 128 mi (207 km) 15:55:40 GMT Tue, 30-Oct-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE -0.5 128 mi (206 km) 14:36:38 GMT Tue, 30-Oct-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE -0.3 128 mi (206 km) 01:37:37 GMT Tue, 30-Oct-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE 0.1 128 mi (207 km) 21:13:58 GMT Mon, 29-Oct-18 Map
SKYE,HIGHLAND 2.0 182 mi (293 km) 21:08:52 GMT Mon, 29-Oct-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE 0.5 128 mi (206 km) 18:01:12 GMT Mon, 29-Oct-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE 0.0 128 mi (206 km) 11:58:34 GMT Mon, 29-Oct-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE -0.4 128 mi (207 km) 11:43:29 GMT Mon, 29-Oct-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE -0.2 128 mi (206 km) 11:44:41 GMT Mon, 29-Oct-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE 1.1 128 mi (206 km) 11:30:38 GMT Mon, 29-Oct-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE -0.4 128 mi (207 km) 14:12:34 BST Sat, 27-Oct-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE 0.0 128 mi (206 km) 12:44:31 BST Sat, 27-Oct-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE -0.2 128 mi (207 km) 12:07:16 BST Sat, 27-Oct-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE 0.8 128 mi (206 km) 11:55:25 BST Sat, 27-Oct-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE -0.3 128 mi (207 km) 11:47:37 BST Sat, 27-Oct-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE -0.1 128 mi (207 km) 21:39:22 BST Fri, 26-Oct-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE 0.8 128 mi (207 km) 12:36:58 BST Fri, 26-Oct-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE 0.2 128 mi (206 km) 12:26:44 BST Fri, 26-Oct-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE -0.2 128 mi (207 km) 03:13:01 BST Fri, 26-Oct-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE -0.6 128 mi (207 km) 18:04:13 BST Thu, 25-Oct-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE -0.1 128 mi (207 km) 18:00:33 BST Thu, 25-Oct-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE 0.3 128 mi (206 km) 15:59:27 BST Thu, 25-Oct-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE 0.0 129 mi (207 km) 00:56:12 BST Thu, 25-Oct-18 Map
FFESTINIOG,GWYNEDD 1.3 189 mi (304 km) 21:18:05 BST Wed, 24-Oct-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE 0.1 128 mi (207 km) 15:38:30 BST Wed, 24-Oct-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE -0.1 129 mi (207 km) 14:51:31 BST Wed, 24-Oct-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE 0.4 129 mi (207 km) 14:26:26 BST Wed, 24-Oct-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE 0.5 128 mi (207 km) 14:02:29 BST Wed, 24-Oct-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE 0.4 128 mi (207 km) 15:45:32 BST Tue, 23-Oct-18 Map
DYMOCK,GLOUCESTERSHIRE 0.9 255 mi (411 km) 10:44:57 BST Tue, 23-Oct-18 Map
GLEN MORISTON,HIGHLAND 1.0 134 mi (215 km) 15:45:52 BST Sun, 21-Oct-18 Map
CURRY RIVEL,SOMERSET 1.2 319 mi (513 km) 04:44:55 BST Sat, 20-Oct-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE 0.0 128 mi (207 km) 04:44:01 BST Sat, 20-Oct-18 Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY -0.4 331 mi (532 km) 00:43:44 BST Sat, 20-Oct-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE 0.3 129 mi (207 km) 14:20:48 BST Fri, 19-Oct-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE -0.3 128 mi (207 km) 00:44:41 BST Fri, 19-Oct-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE -0.8 129 mi (207 km) 23:54:46 BST Thu, 18-Oct-18 Map
BLACKPOOL,LANCASHIRE -0.2 128 mi (207 km) 16:48:53 BST Thu, 18-Oct-18 Map
SENNYBRIDGE,POWYS 0.9 253 mi (407 km) 10:49:19 BST Mon, 15-Oct-18 Map
JOHNSTONEBRIDGE,D & G 0.8 31 mi (51 km) 03:24:40 BST Sun, 14-Oct-18 Map
TALYBONT-ON-USK,POWYS 0.8 259 mi (418 km) 05:37:20 BST Sat, 13-Oct-18 Map
TALLADALE,HIGHLAND 0.8 167 mi (268 km) 04:05:14 BST Sat, 13-Oct-18 Map
NEWBRIDGE,CAERPHILLY 2.4 275 mi (443 km) 15:21:25 BST Fri, 12-Oct-18 Map
KEYWORTH,NOTTS 1.4 213 mi (342 km) 07:48:04 BST Sun, 07-Oct-18 Map
GRAMPOUND,CORNWALL 0.6 376 mi (604 km) 17:29:26 BST Sat, 06-Oct-18 Map
KETTERING,NORTHANTS 1.0 243 mi (391 km) 07:15:34 BST Sat, 06-Oct-18 Map
TARBERT,ARGYLL & BUTE 0.5 89 mi (144 km) 00:26:47 BST Sat, 06-Oct-18 Map
CRASWELL,HEREFORDSHIRE 0.9 250 mi (402 km) 18:35:05 BST Thu, 04-Oct-18 Map
LOCHEND,HIGHLAND 1.4 129 mi (208 km) 12:16:15 BST Sat, 29-Sep-18 Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY -0.4 331 mi (533 km) 23:55:00 BST Fri, 28-Sep-18 Map
INVERGARRY,HIGHLAND 1.7 117 mi (189 km) 09:28:24 BST Fri, 28-Sep-18 Map
WORKINGTON,CUMBRIA 0.4 74 mi (119 km) 06:34:13 BST Thu, 27-Sep-18 Map
CENTRAL NORTH SEA 2.8 287 mi (461 km) 14:02:07 BST Wed, 26-Sep-18 Map
SOUTHERN NORTH SEA 2.3 241 mi (388 km) 18:54:32 BST Tue, 25-Sep-18 Map
PENRYN,CORNWALL 1.4 385 mi (620 km) 14:42:18 BST Tue, 25-Sep-18 Map
WORKINGTON,CUMBRIA 0.4 71 mi (115 km) 02:34:57 BST Mon, 24-Sep-18 Map
CRAVEN ARMS,SHROPSHIRE 0.7 222 mi (358 km) 06:42:03 BST Fri, 21-Sep-18 Map
LEEK,STAFFODSHIRE 0.4 182 mi (293 km) 01:59:43 BST Wed, 19-Sep-18 Map
CATLOWDY,CUMBRIA 1.4 40 mi (64 km) 17:56:37 BST Mon, 17-Sep-18 Map
ARRAN,NORTH AYRSHIRE 0.9 87 mi (140 km) 11:26:46 BST Sun, 16-Sep-18 Map
NEWTON AYCLIFFE,DURHAM 3.1 96 mi (154 km) 19:39:09 BST Sat, 15-Sep-18 Map
JURA,ARGYLL & BUTE 0.9 111 mi (179 km) 19:15:13 BST Sat, 15-Sep-18 Map
NW ISLE OF LEWIS 1.6 295 mi (474 km) 03:01:50 BST Sat, 15-Sep-18 Map
PENRYN,CORNWALL 1.1 387 mi (623 km) 04:05:05 BST Fri, 14-Sep-18 Map
PENRYN,CORNWALL 0.3 386 mi (622 km) 01:19:48 BST Fri, 14-Sep-18 Map
PENRYN,CORNWALL 0.9 386 mi (621 km) 01:03:36 BST Fri, 14-Sep-18 Map
LLANDUDNO,CONWY 0.3 163 mi (262 km) 04:48:29 BST Sun, 09-Sep-18 Map
CRESSWELL,STAFFORDSHIRE 1.5 193 mi (310 km) 20:00:13 BST Fri, 07-Sep-18 Map
JOHNSTONEBRIDGE,D & G 0.6 30 mi (47 km) 20:40:06 BST Thu, 06-Sep-18 Map
JOHNSTONEBRIDGE,D & G 1.2 31 mi (50 km) 09:23:32 BST Thu, 06-Sep-18 Map
FIRTH OF CLYDE 2.4 66 mi (107 km) 23:34:48 BST Thu, 30-Aug-18 Map
IRISH SEA 1.3 120 mi (193 km) 22:02:43 BST Thu, 30-Aug-18 Map
FRYUP,NORTH YORKSHIRE 2.8 124 mi (199 km) 05:59:21 BST Tue, 28-Aug-18 Map
CENTRAL NORTH SEA 2.3 243 mi (391 km) 22:59:51 BST Sun, 26-Aug-18 Map
IRISH SEA 1.2 146 mi (235 km) 23:06:22 BST Sun, 19-Aug-18 Map
IRISH SEA 0.6 115 mi (185 km) 21:00:19 BST Sun, 19-Aug-18 Map
ISLAY,ARGYLL & BUTE 0.6 118 mi (189 km) 15:42:31 BST Sun, 19-Aug-18 Map
NEWDIGATE,SURREY -0.2 332 mi (535 km) 04:21:58 BST Sat, 18-Aug-18 Map
BRISTOL CHANNEL 1.2 315 mi (507 km) 20:51:02 BST Thu, 16-Aug-18 Map
GWERSYLLT,WREXHAM 0.6 178 mi (286 km) 22:14:00 BST Sun, 12-Aug-18 Map

88 UK Earthquakes in the last 50 days.

Reproduced with the permission of the British Geological Survey © NERC. All rights Reserved.

 

XHTML 1.1 | CSS